Services
Contact Us

 

 
Warehousing&Others You are here: Home> Warehousing&Others

In addition to railway transport, shipping, air cargo international transportation service, there are the following services:

 

1¡¢Warehousing services
We has two story concrete building warehouse, a building area of 20000 square meters, layer reaches as high as 9 meters scientific design, fire safety facilities, reservoir area is equipped with 23 cameras, 24 hour monitoring library and library condition, ensure the warehouse cargo security, warehouse loading and unloading the vehicle by the lane to two layers of unloading, warehouse 30 parking spaces for cargo vehicle loading and unloading, equipped with clean electric forklift operation.
Scope of business: international distribution, import distribution, transportation, LCL cargo sorting and packaging and pallets, bar code scanning and labeling, box, change the standard, to provide logistics project management, warehouse management, switching, U-Turn, local distribution and a series of related business.

 

2¡¢Intermodal service
Intermodal service is one of the transport services Transasia
Thanks to the solid platform and professional team, central rail sea intermodal transport after years of operation, has a greater influence on the market, the Eurasian Continental Bridge provides a low cost for the customer, efficient service. At present we are to provide customers with Japan and South Korea, Southeast Asia, Taiwan, Southern China, east to the Alashankou / Dost J to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan site of the sea rail transport services

 

3¡¢Trailer, customs clearance services
Transasia transport in all parts of the country with a number of professional large fleet and customs broker to establish a long-term good relations of cooperation, for customers to provide fast, safe trailer and customs clearance services, and provide fast customs clearance, special customs and other special services, to help customers fast punctual shipment of the goods.

 

4¡¢Warehousing and distribution services
Transaisa transport in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Shanghai, a city has its own warehouse and distribution network, which can provide warehousing and distribution services for customers in each city.

 

5¡¢The domestic logistics service
(1) domestic shipping service
(2) motor line service
(3) domestic railway transport service
(4) the domestic cargo services

 

6, the Pearl River Delta regional barge service
Transasia transport with professional barge company cooperation,and provides the Pearl River Delta Region- coastal port¡¯s barge transport service . realize seamless connection between the Pearl River Delta and the coastal export port transportation, greatly save transportation cost, convenient for the Pearl River Delta region of the export customs declaration.

 

7¡¢Container trade
In the global ports to provide second-hand container sales, rental service; also can provide various types of new container customized services in China, can design according to customer requirements, do free advertising for your business, and provide the China Classification Society certificate.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved Shenzhen Transasia Transport International Logistics Co., Ltd.   Visits£º94130

服务项目
联系我们
  在线客服   在线客服
  在线客服   在线客服
  在线客服   在线客服
  在线客服   在线客服


      
    


   

 
仓储配送及其它 您所在的位置:首页> 仓储配送及其它

除了基本的 铁路联运,海运,空运等国际运输服务,还有以下服务项目:

1仓储服务

    公司现拥有两层混凝土建筑仓库,建筑面积20,000平方米,层高达9米科学设计,消防安全设施完备,库区装有23个摄像头,24小时监控库内和库外的状况,确保仓库货物的安全,仓库的装卸货车辆经车道可直达二层卸货, 仓库30车位供货运车辆装卸货,配备清洁环保的电力叉车作业。
    业务范围:国际配送、进口分拨、集拼集运、货物分拣和包装以及托盘化运输、条形码扫描和贴标、换箱、换标等,可提供物流项目管理,仓储管理,转仓,U-Turn,本地配送等一系列相关业务。

2海铁多式联运服务
    泛亚运通特色服务之一。得力于公司坚实的平台和专业团队,中亚海铁联运经过多年的经营,已经在市场上有较大的影响力,通过亚欧大陆桥为客户提供低成本,高效率的服务。目前我们正为客户提供日韩、东南亚、台湾、华南、华东等地经阿拉山口/多斯特克到哈萨克斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦、吉尔吉斯坦、塔吉克斯坦、土库曼斯坦各站点的海铁联运服务
3、拖车报关服务
泛亚运通在全国各地与多家专业的大型车队和报关行建立了长期良好的合作关系,为客户提供快速、安全的拖车与报关服务,并提供快速通关、特殊报关等特色服务,协助客户快速准时的发运货物。
4、仓储配送服务
泛亚运通在深圳、广州、上海等多个城市拥有自己的仓库及配送网络,可为客户提供各个城市的仓储配送服务。
5、国内物流服务
   (1)内贸海运服务
   (2)汽运专线服务
   (3)国内铁路运输服务
   (4)国内空运服务
6、珠三角区域驳船服务
    泛亚运通与专业的驳船公司合作,提供珠三角地区-沿海港口的驳船运输服务,实现了珠三角区域与沿海港口出口运输的无缝衔接,大大节省运输费用,方便珠三角地区的出口报关。
7、集装箱买卖
    可在全球港口提供二手集装箱买卖、租赁服务;同时可在中国提供各种型号新集装箱的定制服务,可按客户要求设计外观,为您的企业做免费广告宣传,并可提供中国船级社证明。
Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved 深圳泛亚运通国际货运代理有限公司 版权所有